Emergency phones
Emergency hours:
Submit request

Turkey

/
/
Turkey
About country
It is not difficult to fall in love with the multifaceted Turkey, which is why the country is one of the most popular among tourists all over the world. It conquers hearts at first sight with amazing nature, an atmosphere of true carefree joy, a well-developed entertainment industry and excellent service. In addition, among the many options for vacations abroad, Turkey is truly number one for Ukrainians. Here are at least 5 reasons to plan a vacation in Turkey in the near future. T ...

It is not difficult to fall in love with the multifaceted Turkey, which is why the country is one of the most popular among tourists all over the world. It conquers hearts at first sight with amazing nature, an atmosphere of true carefree joy, a well-developed entertainment industry and excellent service. In addition, among the many options for vacations abroad, Turkey is truly number one for Ukrainians. Here are at least 5 reasons to plan a vacation in Turkey in the near future.

Turkey is bordered to the east by Georgia, Armenia, Azerbaijan and Iran; in the south - with Iraq and Syria; in the west - with Greece and Bulgaria.

The country is washed by 4 seas: the Black Sea, the Mediterranean Sea, the Aegean Sea, and the Sea of Marmara.

The Republic of Turkey has been a candidate for membership of the European Union since 2000 and a member of NATO since 1952.

Area of Turkey: 783,562 km²

Population: 82 million people. (year 2019)

Capital: Ankara

Main resorts: Alanya, Antalya, Belek, Kemer, Kusadasi, Marmaris, Side, Istanbul, Fethiye, Uludag, Erjies, Cappadocia.

State language: Turkish

Time: UTC + 2, summer time UTC + 3

Country code: +90

Currency: Turkish lira. The exchange rate is unstable (it is better to import money in $ / €)

OPTIMAL RELATIONSHIP OF PRICE AND QUALITY OF HOLIDAY IN TURKEY
In the high season (early summer and early autumn), Turkey will cost you many times cheaper than other seaside resorts. But despite the relatively low cost, you will get a quality vacation with a decent selection of various services. And the most popular "all inclusive" format will further enhance your trip and allow you to save on drinks and food, so you will only need money to buy additional bonuses (excursions or shopping). Although these items can be included in tours to Turkey from the ALF tour operator.

Comfortable route and flight to Turkey
You can buy a tour to Turkey for newlyweds, families with children, and pensioners. It is quite easy to get to Turkey, because the trip does not take much time. In just a couple of hours you will be able to pamper yourself on a sunny Turkish beach.

Another plus - a trip to Turkey does not require long planning. You can go on a long-awaited vacation at any time with tanning tours, especially since their prices are always very loyal.

Great service
When planning a vacation in Turkey, you can count on cozy and always clean hotel rooms, a beautiful area near the hotels, a huge number of swimming pools, water parks and shops. Everything you need for a comfortable vacation is here. By the way, the hospitality industry in Turkey fully takes into account the needs of different guests, so it will be convenient not only for families with children, but also for the older generation to rest at the resorts.

UNIQUE SIGHTS OF TURKEY
If you think that Turkey is only a warm sea and well-kept sandy beaches, then you are wrong. Turkey is also the amazing mosques of luxurious Istanbul, the unique and inimitable nature of Pamukkale, as well as the mysterious caves of Cappadocia, a favorite resort of couples in love. There are many tourist routes for every budget and taste, so buying a tour to Turkey with sightseeing, delicious food and comfortable transport will not cause any difficulties.

Turkish cuisine
Turkey is a true paradise for lovers of meat dishes. One vacation is not enough to get to know the taste of various culinary masterpieces: dozens of types of kebabs and kebabs with all kinds of spices. But even those with a sweet tooth will be in for a pleasant surprise: a huge selection of confectionery treats for every taste. It is not easy to refrain from lokum or crispy baklava, delicious nougat or kadaif, so it is not necessary to hold yourself in your hands while tasting the delicacies. Especially since you can only try real Turkish sweets here!

OVERVIEW OF TOP RESORTS IN TURKEY
There are many excellent resorts in Turkey, each of which can provide tourists with everything they need for a comfortable and unforgettable vacation, but the tour operator ALF highlights the top places that are guaranteed to please you.

Istanbul
It is one of the cities most visited by tourists on the planet. And if you have not yet managed to walk along the shores of the Bosphorus, then you should start planning your vacation in Turkey right now. It is mandatory to see all the sights of the city, namely, the unique Hagia Sophia (which is about 1700 years old, and it is considered the main decoration of ancient Istanbul), Topkapi Palace, where you can walk around the harem, look at the meeting hall of the Ottoman government and look at the treasury of all the sultans of the Great Ottoman Empire. And of course, don't forget about the Blue Mosque or the Sultanahmet Mosque.

Another reason to visit Istanbul is to visit this sanctuary of the city, the Kapala Bazaar, which was founded in the 15th century. Almost 4,000 stalls with goods for every taste will not let you leave empty-handed. And of course, the Turkish hammam, which will be appreciated even by those who do not like to steam in a bath. Do not underestimate the pleasure you can get from visiting a real hammam. And you can make sure of the power of Turkish baths in the hammam next to Kadyrga Park, which has been in operation since the 18th century. For three centuries, the hammam has been providing its guests with a unique spa service at the highest level.

Cappadocia
A magical city where people live in caves, climb high cliffs to admire beautiful sunsets, fly in hot air balloons and drink delicious wine, because Cappadocia is also a wine region! Be sure that the unique and even alien landscapes of Cappadocia are worth coming here. At the same time, Cappadocia is beautiful at any time of the year. There is always transport here all year round, as well as open museums, amazing underground cities. Also, regardless of the season, you can fly in a hot air balloon here. There is no sea here, but you can feel the pleasant coolness of the caves and always a comfortable temperature, besides, juicy vegetables will be waiting for you in Turkish breakfasts right in the fresh air.

Antalya coast
THOSE who are planning their holiday in Turkey for the first time and experienced travelers will be pleasantly surprised by the Antalya coast with excellent service and opportunities for a truly comfortable vacation. And, first of all, the sea resort simply beckons with a long coastline that begins in the northern part of the Aegean Sea and ends only in Antalya. Every tourist will find a vacation to his taste, because there are luxurious 5-star hotels, modest but cozy guesthouses, and real boutique hotels overlooking the Black Sea.

Summer is the perfect time to relax in Antalya, as the hot days here are perfect for relaxing by the sea or the pool, as well as chocolate tanning and a delicious dinner under the open sky. However, you should not underestimate Antalya in winter, because Antalya winters are radically different from the European climate.

Order tours to Turkey from the ALF tour operator - and this vacation will become a gem in your treasury of memories.

EMBASSY OF UKRAINE IN THE REPUBLIC OF TURKEY:
Address: Sancak Mahallesi, 206 Sokak No. 17, Yιldιz Cankaya, Ankara, 06550 Turkey
Phone: +90 (312) 441 54 99, 440 52 89
Fax: +90 (312) 440 68 15
E-mail: emb_tr@mfa.gov.ua, ukremb@turksatkablo.net
Website: http://www.ukrembtr.com, http://www.mfa.gov.ua/ru/agency/turkey/
Opening hours: 09:00 - 19:00
Lunch break: 13:00 - 15:00
Days off: Saturday, Sunday.

CONSULATE GENERAL OF UKRAINE IN ISTANBUL:
Address: Adakale sokak 13, Senlikkoy, Florya-Bakirkoy, Istanbul / Turkey
Phone: +90 (212) 662 25 41
Fax: +90 (212) 662 18 76
E-mail: gc_tr@mfa.gov.ua, ukrist@superonline.com
Opening hours: 09:00 - 18:00
Lunch break: 13:00 - 14:00
Days off: Saturday, Sunday.

MoreCollapse

Regions

Antalya coast
The Antalya coast is located in the northern part of the Mediterranean Sea and is among the favorites of our tourists, it is famous primarily for its mild climate, excellent resorts, beautiful beaches and developed tourist infrastructure. In addition, there are many noteworthy historical ...
Cappadocia
CAPPADOCIA TOURS: SIGHTS AND ACTIVITIES Cappadocia is a place that will change your perception of Turkey. It is strikingly different from everything that tourists are used to seeing in this country. Here there is no sea, chain hotels with their "all-inclusive", ancient temples,...
Istanbul
TOURS TO ISTANBUL FROM TOUR OPERATOR ALF Istanbul is the only city in the world on two continents and two seas. In different historical periods, it was the capital of four empires - Byzantine, Roman, Latin and Ottoman. Today, Istanbul is ancient temples, narrow streets and noisy orient...
Aegean coast
The Aegean coast of Turkey is a wonderful combination of evergreen pine forests and numerous bays surrounded by majestic mountains. And, of course, the blue surface of the Aegean Sea. The Aegean Sea washes Turkey in the west of the country. The length of the coastline of the Aegean Sea of...

Resorts

Alanya
The popular resort center of the Turkish Riviera, Alanya is located on the shores of the Mediterranean Sea and is the southernmost and easternmost beach resort in Turkey. The ancient quarters of the city are represented by many ancient buildings: temples, minarets, as well as a small but...
Antalya
Modern Antalya is the heart of the Turkish Riviera and the administrative center of the province of the same name, which is located in the immediate vicinity of the airport and already has almost 2 million inhabitants. The sea in Antalya is clean, and the shores are regularly awarded the...
Belek
Belek is located 30 km southwest of Antalya. This resort is considered the newest and most respectable resort on the Antalya coast. High-class hotels, a wonderful coast of the Mediterranean Sea, cedar, eucalyptus and pine forests, rich fauna and flora, wide sandy beaches and the clearest ...
Goreme
Goreme is a small, fantastic and unique city in Cappadocia, Turkey. Goreme is surrounded on all sides by incredible mountains and rocks. Here you have the opportunity to live in the caves of the old city, which is why it is often chosen as a starting point for getting to know Cappadocia. ...
Kemer
Kemer is one of the most popular resorts on the Antalya coast, located in the Antalya region 43 km from the city of the same name at the foot of the Taurus Mountains. In addition to Kemer itself, its resort area includes nearby settlements - Chamyuva, Kyrysh, Tekirova, Heinyuk and Beldibi...
Side
Side - a city built in the era of Ancient Greece, today is one of the most popular resorts in the province of Antalya. Rare sights, picturesque beaches, highly developed tourist infrastructure have brought the object unprecedented popularity among travelers. This is a large archaeological...
Urgup
Urgup is a small settlement, during the Seljuk period and until the end of the Ottoman period, it was the largest city in Cappadocia. Then he was called Bashhisar. Bashhisar in translation means the main or central fortress (bash-head, hisar-fortress) Urgüp is only slightly larger...
Uchisar
The fortress city of Uchisar in Cappadocia is located a short distance from Goreme. The distance between the cities is only 4 kilometers. The surroundings of Uchhisar are full of abandoned houses and pigeon houses. Famous for its pigeon lofts, the Valley of Pigeons, for example, stretches...
Cesme
Cesme in Turkey is a health resort at affordable prices The Cesme resort in Turkey is a vacation spot for Ukrainians and many other European countries, the popularity of which is steadily growing. This Turkish town, located on the shores of the Aegean Sea in the Mediterranean, became a...
Recommended tours
×
Дата
USD
EUR
24.05.2024
44.40
41.00
23.05.2024
40.90
44.35
22.05.2024
40.90
44.35
21.05.2024
44.25
40.75
20.05.2024
43.95
40.60
×
Submit request
Ваш запит відправлено!
×
Submit request
Departure date
Arrival date
Ваш запит відправлено!
×
Subscribe to SMS
Ваш запит відправлено!

+38 (044) 461-92-72
Номера телефонов:
+38 (067) 404 10 45
+38 (067) 204 10 45
Экстренная связь
+38 067 461 86 78 (Viber, WhatsApp, Messenger)
График работы экстренной связи:
ПН-ПТ - 19:00-10:00
СБ - 15:00-24:00
ВС - 24 часа
Отправить запрос
Продолжить как:
История курса валют

Турция

/
/
Турция
О стране
Влюбиться в многогранную Турцию несложно, именно поэтому страна является одной из наиболее популярных среди туристов во всем мире. Она покоряет сердца с первого взгляда удивительной природой, атмосферой настоящей беззаботной радости, отлично развитой индустрией развлечений и отменным сервисным обслуживанием. К тому же, из множества всевозможных вариантов отдыха за границей Турция является для украинцев действительно номером один. Вот как минимум 5 причин, чтобы запланировать отдых в Т ...

Влюбиться в многогранную Турцию несложно, именно поэтому страна является одной из наиболее популярных среди туристов во всем мире. Она покоряет сердца с первого взгляда удивительной природой, атмосферой настоящей беззаботной радости, отлично развитой индустрией развлечений и отменным сервисным обслуживанием. К тому же, из множества всевозможных вариантов отдыха за границей Турция является для украинцев действительно номером один. Вот как минимум 5 причин, чтобы запланировать отдых в Турции на ближайшее время.

Турция граничит на востоке с Грузией, Арменией, Азербайджаном и Ираном; на юге — с Ираком и Сирией; на западе — с Грецией и Болгарией.

Страну омывают 4 моря: Чёрное море, Средиземное море, Эгейское море, Мраморное море.

Турецкая Республика- Кандидат в члены Евросоюза с 2000 года и Член НАТО с 1952 года.

Площадь Турции: 783 562 км²

Население: 82 млн чел. (2019 год)

Столица: Анкара

Основные курорты: Аланья, Анталия, Белек, Кемер, Кушадасы, Мармарис, Сиде, Стамбул, Фетхие, Улудаг, Эрджиес, Каппадокия.

Государственный язык: турецкий

Время: UTC+2, летнее время UTC+3

Телефонный код страны: +90

Валюта: турецкая лира. Обменный курс нестабилен (деньги лучше ввозить в $ /€)

Оптимальное соотношение цены и качества отдыха в Турции

В высокий сезон (в начале лета и ранней осенью) Турция обойдется вам в разы дешевле остальных морских курортов. Но несмотря на относительно низкую стоимость, вы получите качественный отдых с достойным выбором различных услуг. А самый популярный формат "все включено" дополнительно украсит вашу поездку и позволит сэкономить на напитках и еде, поэтому деньги вам понадобятся лишь для покупки дополнительных бонусов (экскурсий или шопинга). Хотя и эти пункты могут быть включены в туры в Турцию от туроператора‌ ‌ALF‌.

Комфортный маршрут и перелет в Турцию

Купить тур в Турцию можно и молодоженам, и семьям с детьми, и пенсионерам. Добираться в Турцию достаточно легко, ведь поездка занимает немного времени. Уже через пару часов вы сможете нежиться на солнечном турецком пляже. 

Еще один плюс – путешествие в Турцию не требует длительного планирования. Отправиться на долгожданный отдых можно в любой момент по горящим турам, тем более что цены на них всегда очень лояльны.

Отличный сервис

Планируя отдых в Турции, вы можете рассчитывать на уютные и всегда чистые номера отелей, красивую территория возле гостиниц, огромное количество бассейнов, аквапарков и магазинов. Здесь есть все необходимое для комфортабельного отдыха. К слову, индустрия гостеприимства в Турции полностью учитывает потребности разных гостей, поэтому на курортах будет удобно отдыхать не только семьям с детьми, но и старшему поколению.

Уникальные достопримечательности Турции

Если вы думаете, что Турция – это лишь теплое море и ухоженные песчаные пляжи, то вы ошибаетесь. Турция – это еще и удивительные мечети роскошного Стамбула, уникальная и неповторимая природа Памуккале, а также загадочные пещеры любимого курорта влюбленных пар Каппадокии. Здесь есть множество туристических маршрутов на любой бюджет и вкус, поэтому купить тур в Турцию с учетом экскурсии, вкусным питанием и комфортным транспортом не составит труда.

Кухня по-турецки

Турция – это настоящий рай для любителей мясных блюд. Одного отпуска мало, чтобы узнать вкус различных кулинарных шедевров: десятки видов кебабов и шашлыков со всевозможными специями. Но и сладкоежек ждет приятный сюрприз: огромный выбор кондитерских лакомств на любой вкус. Удержаться от лукума или хрустящей пахлавы, вкуснейшей нуги или кадаифа непросто, поэтому при дегустации лакомств держать себя в руках совершенно необязательно. Тем более, что попробовать настоящие турецкие сладости можно только здесь!

Обзор топовых курортов Турции

В Турции множество отличных курортов, каждый из которых может предоставить туристам все необходимое для комфортного и незабываемого отдыха, но туроператор ‌ALF выделяет топовые места, которые вам гарантированно придутся по душе.

Стамбул

Является одним из наиболее посещаемых путешественниками городов планеты. И если вам еще не удавалось прогуляться по берегам Босфора, то планировать свой отдых в Турции стоит начать прямо сейчас. В обязательном порядке стоит увидеть все достопримечательности города, а именно уникальный Собор Святой Софии (которому около 1700 лет, при этом он считается основным украшением древнего Стамбула), дворец Топкапы, где можно прогуляться по гарему, посмотреть на зал заседания османского правительства и взглянуть на сокровищницу всех султанов Великой империи Османов. И конечно же, не забыть про Голубую мечеть или Мечеть Султанахмет.

Еще одна причина посетить Стамбул – побывать в настоящем святилище города, на базаре Капалы-Чарши, который был основан еще в XV веке. Около 4 000 лавок с товарами на любой вкус не дадут вам уйти с пустыми руками. И конечно же, турецкий хаммам, который по достоинству оценят даже те, кто не любит париться в бане. Не нужно недооценивать удовольствие, которое можно получить от посещения настоящего хаммама. А удостовериться в силе бань по-турецки вы можете в хаммаме рядом с парком Кадырга, который работает еще с XVIII века. Уже три столетия хаммам предоставляет своим гостям уникальный спа-сервис на самом высоком уровне.

Каппадокия

Волшебный город, в котором люди живут в пещерах, взбираются на высокие скалы, чтобы полюбоваться красивейшими закатами, летают на воздушных шарах и пьют вкусное вино, ведь Каппадокия – это еще и винный регион! Будьте уверены, что уникальные и даже инопланетные пейзажи Каппадокии стоят того, чтобы сюда приехать. При этом Каппадокия прекрасна в любое время года. Круглый год здесь всегда работает транспорт, а также открыты музеи, удивительные подземные города. Также независимо от сезона здесь можно летать на воздушном шаре. Здесь нет моря, но ощутима приятная прохлада пещер и всегда комфортная температура, к тому же вас будут ждать сочные овощи в турецких завтраках прямо на свежем воздухе.

Анталийское побережье

Тех, кто планирует свой отдых в Турции впервые, и опытных путешественников Анталийское побережье приятно удивит отменным сервисом и возможностями для настоящего комфортабельного отдыха. И в первую очередь, морской курорт просто манит длинной береговой линией, которая берет начало с северной части Эгейского моря и заканчивается лишь в Анталии. Каждый турист найдет для себя отдых по своему вкусу, ведь здесь есть и шикарные отели 5 звезд, и скромные, но уютные пансионы, и настоящие бутик-отели с видом на Черное море.

Лето – идеальное время для отдыха в Анталии, так как знойные дни тут безупречно подходят для релакса возле моря или бассейна, а также шоколадного загара и вкуснейшего ужина под открытым небом. Однако не стоит недооценивать Анталию зимой, ведь Анталийские зимы кардинально отличаются от климата Европы.

Заказывайте туры в Турцию у туроператора ‌ALF‌ – и этот отдых станет жемчужиной в вашей копилке воспоминаний.

ПОСОЛЬСТВО УКРАИНЫ В ТУРЕЦКОЙ РЕСПУБЛИКЕ:
Адрес: Sancak Mahallesi, 206 Sokak № 17, Yιldιz Cankaya, Ankara, 06550 Turkey
Телефон: +90 (312) 441 54 99, 440 52 89
Факс: +90 (312) 440 68 15
E-mail: emb_tr@mfa.gov.ua, ukremb@turksatkablo.net
Веб-сайт: http://www.ukrembtr.com, http://www.mfa.gov.ua/ru/agency/turkey/
Часы работы: 09:00 – 19:00
Обеденный перерыв: 13:00 - 15:00
Выходные дни: cуббота, воскресенье.

ГЕНЕРАЛЬНОЕ КОНСУЛЬСТВО УКРАИНЫ В СТАМБУЛЕ:
Адрес: Adakale sokak 13, Senlikkoy, Florya-Bakirkoy, Istanbul / Turkey
Телефон: +90 (212) 662 25 41
Факс: +90 (212) 662 18 76
E-mail: gc_tr@mfa.gov.ua, ukrist@superonline.com
Часы работы: 09:00 – 18:00
Обеденный перерыв: 13:00 – 14:00
Выходные дни: суббота, воскресенье.

ПодробнееСвернуть

Регионы Турции

Анталийское побережье
Анталийское побережье лежащее в северной части Средиземного моря и так любимый нашими туристами, славится прежде всего своим мягким климатом, отличными курортами, прекрасными пляжами и развитой туристической инфраструктурой. Кроме того тут расположены множество достойных внимания историче...
Каппадокия
Каппадокия – это восьмое чудо света в Турции. Место, где захватывает дух от потрясающих видов и место, где одновременно взлетает больше всего воздушных шаров в мире. Каппадокия –регион в центральной части Турции. Он известен своими волшебными дымоходами – высокими конус...
Стамбул
Стамбул – единственный в мире город на двух континентах. Атмосфера этого города ежегодно привлекает к себе пристальное внимание миллионов туристов из разных стран мира и являются весьма востребованным направлением отдыха за границей для многих наших соотечественников. Стамбул (Is...

Курорты Турции

Аланья
Популярный курортный центр Турецкой Ривьеры Алания находится на берегу средиземного моря, и является самым южным и восточным пляжным курортом Турции. Старинные кварталы города представлены множеством древних сооружений: храмами, минаретами, а также небольшим, но живописным портом. Старин...
Анталья
Современная Анталья — это сердце турецкой Ривьеры и административный центр одноименной провинции, находящийся в непосредственной близости от аэропорта и насчитывающий уже почти 2 миллиона жителей.  Море в Анталии отличается чистотой, а берега регулярно удостаиваются почетного ...
Белек
Белек расположен в 30 км на юго-западе Анталии. Этот курорт считаеться самым новым и  респектабельным курортом Анталийского побережья. Высококлассные отели, великолепное побережье Средиземного моря, кедровые, эвкалиптовые и сосновые леса, богатая фауна и флора, широкие...
Кемер
Кемер - один из самых популярных курортов Анталийського побережья, расположен в регионе Анталья в 43 км от одноимённого города у подножия Таврских гор. Помимо самого Кемера, в его курортную зону входят близлежащие населенные пункты — Чамьюва, Кириш, Текирова, Гёйнюк и...
Сиде
Сиде - город, построен в эпоху Древней Греции, сегодня является одним из наиболее востребованных курортов в провинции Анталия. Редкие достопримечательности, живописные пляжи, высокоразвитая туристическая инфраструктура принесли объекту небывалую популярность среди путешественников.&n...
×
Дата
USD
EUR
09.08.2020
28.85
33.88
08.08.2020
28.85
33.88
07.08.2020
34.00
28.88
06.08.2020
34.10
28.90
05.08.2020
29.02
33.92
×
Отправить запрос
Ваш запрос отправлен!
×
Отправить запрос
Дата вылета
Дата прибытия
Ваш запрос отправлен!
×
Подписаться на SMS рассылку
Ваш запрос отправлен!